Destiny 2 Beta Error Codes and Issues

Gamers are getting ready for a huge release this year called Destiny 2, but for now and already popular is the Destiny 2 Open Beta. Popularity for this beta obviously brings issues such as error codes, not being able to download and more.

beta_access

The Destiny 2 beta early access for the PS4 was July 18th 10am PST / 6pm UK time and for Xbox One was the 19th. The Open Beta start time of July 21st is for all players on these consoles and the PC start time is late August. Please remember the end time is July 23rd, 9pm PST / July 24th, 5am UK time.

For those that have landed here are already playing the beta or having issues, so far since players have started playing they have notice error codes and client crashes. Error codes have included Moose, Weasel, Olive, Termite and PlayStation Network error code CE-34878-0.

Pre-oder Destiny 2 Game Here…

Is Destiny 2 Open Beta Down for you? If you are experiencing downtime or any problems such as error codes, not being able to download and install or anything else please do comment below.

 
 

Destiny 2 Status insight for Monday 25th of September 2017

If Destiny 2 is down today, then reports will be found below.

Destiny 2 Problems? Share your issues with Down Today readers:

  • Shaz

    What is this OLIVE error code i am getting when playing the D2 BETA? I know that beta is not going to be perfect but would love to know what this is.

  • Henry

    I am getting this MOOSE error when trying to play Destiny 2 beta.