Apple Watch Pre-order with store server problems expected

As you are all aware, the new Apple Watch pre-order time will commence on April 10 at 12:01 AM in PDT and 8:01 AM UK with store server problems expected.

Apple Watch Pre-order with store server problems expected

The Apple Watch will be available on April 24, but pre-orders start April 10 and those waiting to pre-order will possibly have a few issues when trying to access the Apple Store.

Not only will Apple be updating its site to house the new pre-order page, the main worry could come when thousands of buyers will be accessing the site at the same time. Will the Apple servers be able to cope?

Apple Watch Pre-Order Times (April 10 North-American time zones): 00:01 AM PDT, 01:01 AM MDT, 02:01 AM CDT, 03:01 AM EDT. Australia 17:01, China 15:01, France 9:01, Germany 9:01, Hong Kong 15:01, Japan 16:01 and 8:01 AM in the UK.

The Apple Watch price will start from $349, if you are going to pre-order your smartwatch this Friday April 10, please do let us know if you have any problems on our Apple Store status page.